

Dyavappanavar-Valasang Educational & Academic Trust

CHETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Aff. No: 831020 Akshay Nagar, Hubballi-580030

Kannada Rajyotsava, 2020 Competition Result

S.no	Name	Class	Competition	Prize
1	Shravani R Shivshimpger	IC	Drawing Competition	First
2	Naithik V. Shet	I D	Drawing Competition	First
3	Tejaswini S. Kshirasagar	I C	Drawing Competition	Second
4	Deeksha S. A	I D	Drawing Competition	Second
5	Ananya Pradeepkumar MR	ΙA	Drawing Competition	Third
6	Nairiti S. Mulgund	I B	Drawing Competition	Third
7	Sukhi R. Chanappagoudar	II A	Fancy Dress Competition	First
8	Shreya N. Hanagondimath	II C	Fancy Dress Competition	Second
9	Akshaj N. Joshi	II B	Fancy Dress Competition	Second
10	Sanvi B. Dhavalagi	II D	Fancy Dress Competition	Third
11	Abhiroop P. Yellur	II A	Fancy Dress Competition	Third
12	Shubha S. Angadi	III C	Fancy Dress Competition	First
13	Prateek S. Salagare	III A	Fancy Dress Competition	First
14	Yadunandan L. M	III A	Fancy Dress Competition	Second
15	Amogh G. Mathur	III A	Fancy Dress Competition	Second
16	Sohan S. Angadi	III A	Fancy Dress Competition	Third
17	Moukthika A. Nair	IV A	Dance Competition	First
18	Sanvi G. Patil	IV A	Dance Competition	Second
19	Atharv Kumshikar	IV A	Dance Competition	Third
20	T S Sanidhya	IV A	Dance Competition	Consolation
21	Aditi M. Duleholi	V A	Speech Competition	First
22	Shashank S. Salagare	V A	Speech Competition	Second
23	Susheeth D. Timmapur	VI B	Fancy Dress Competition	First
24	Bhargavram G. Joshi	VI B	Fancy Dress Competition	Second
25	Samarth S. Lingasur	VI B	Fancy Dress Competition	Third
26	Aditi G. Patil	VII A	Poetry Writing Competition	First
27	Sudiksha B. Shettar	VII B	Poetry Writing Competition	Second
28	Shreya M. Danappagoudar	VII A	Poetry Writing Competition	Third
29	Aditi V. Hegde	VIII A	Essay Writing Competition	First
30	Sushanth D. Naragund	VIII A	Essay Writing Competition	Second
31	Prajwal B. Bhat	VIII A	Essay Writing Competition	Third

Principal